Divine Roots was formed by Priestess of Avalon, Sally Pullinger, and fulfills her deep and lifelong desire and vision to make music to lift up the spirits of people in honour of The Divine.

    Divine Roots perform gigs to celebrate the quarters and cross-quarters throughout the year. They sing their own original material, in a variety of musical styles, composed by Sally Pullinger and Jerome O’Connell, with significant creative input from other members of the band.

    The members of Divine Roots are: Sally Pullinger (keyboards, composition), Jerome O’Connell (bass, vocal, composition), Sophie Pullinger (vocal), Tina Potts (vocal), Jaine Raine (vocal), Lydia Lite (percussion), William Cartwright (drums), Gabrielle O’Connell (vocals), Sophie Mia Russitto (vocals).